angol idézetek

2008.05.20. 20:08 | Kelly18 | Szólj hozzá!

2008.04.06. 13:00

I need a bottle, I need some pills.
I need a friend, a shoulder to cry on,
a friend to depend on when life gets rough / Papa Roach /

Everything happens for a reason!

You get up and paint a smile on your face, this is a part of your daily costume.

I'm not like this and I won't be like that. If I were like this or that I wouldn't be what I am.

I used to be normal until i met those idiots I call my FRieNdS :)

Guys are like buses ... another 1 will be along in 5 minutes :P

Which hurts more? Thinking you should hate him or knowing that you don't?

There’s something about you,My heart has been searching for.

You're the CoLoR in my world ... but when you're gone ... everything turns to GrEy.

When I feel the music, I'm losing control ff my mind, my body, my heart and my soul.

Too many people strive to be what others tell them to be,but that means nothing! The point is just be yourself!

In dance there are no rules. If you're feeling the music, you can't go wrong!

Don’t want to close my eyes,I don’t want to fall asleep,Cause I don’t want to miss a thing!

My emotions are storming, And tears fall just like rain.

My heart is bleeding and this pain will not pass.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://2008marcius20csutortok.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr19479320

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
Címkék: érdekes én személyes idézet saját olvass
süti beállítások módosítása